Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2003 | 4:14 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 9, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well Courtney Love will probably sue me for this, but Reginold just had to take his shots at her. She's the poster child for sterilization.

Reviews


RezzyTipRezzyTip

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

To the person below

Courtney Cox is the chick from friends
courtney love is the drugged out anal whore who was involved with the death of a legend (not pointing fingers or naming names)

Anyways Great job, i think you should make one about reality tv stars



NahelanyaNahelanya

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

LMAO

Courtney Cox is one crazy psycho bitch! She's really nasty too...especially when she's topless *shudders*. Why the hell does she look coked out all the time? Oh...wait....because she is!



DNA-lanceDNA-lance

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2005

LOL this is funny~

Heh~ Well done again dude... u rox!



Tori-AmosTori-Amos

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2005

Fucking Hilarious

I loved this. Even though I am a fan of Courtney, I know she's a fucking moron and a terrible mom and I found this hilarious.



chrisdaman1chrisdaman1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2005

HOLY SHIT THET SERVED THE JUSTICE I AND KURTNEEDS

THAT WAS FUCKING HALARIOUS AND THE BITCH COURTNEY LOVE DID IT THERES SO MUCH EVEIDENCE THAT SAYS SHE DID AND WE KNO ITDONT EVEN GET ME INTO IT KURT COBAIN WAS MY HERO BUT YA HE DID HAVE HORRABLE TASE IN WOMEN ANY WAY THAT WAS FUCKING FUNNY.GLAD SOMEONE PUTER IN ER PLACE