Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2003 | 3:01 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Re-uploaded. Sorry for the absence.

Thank you.

Reviews


Wikki-wikki-wa-waWikki-wikki-wa-wa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2005

Ha!

Stupid redneck hicks this'll show 'em. i have a cousin from georgia and even he liked it! hell yeah! Yee Haw!



thug4life305thug4life305

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

oh yea onotheron of newgrounds finest

i loved it! i can liten 2 it over and over and ovr and over!i even downloaded tha song and burned it on 2 a cd along with tha chipmunks rap and tha starwars rap lol! tha best part is <i got a girl shes 13 oh yea shes my cuzin> lol not realy laugh out load funny but its laugh in your head hilarious (liyhh) spread tha word!



XFlashGrimReaperXXFlashGrimReaperX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2005

stupid rednecks.....

Your ability to think of rap songs is wierd.Do you like rap?Cause you might be good on MAD TV because they make fun of alotta songs....but i liked the Nelly theme..Good Work and its nice to see you making money off your talent.....

FromTheSoulHarvester,
Grim Reaper....LONG LIVE TUPAC



HyphronHyphron

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2005

WOOT Nice movie

Great funnyass movie... whats even better is the replies u gave roflmfao... I was reading the reviews and damn they were funny lol.

Rember that guy that said "Fucking gay"?
lol that reply was da best: "Thank you for telling us your hoby."
Even got a screenshot ;)



robtherocker12342robtherocker12342

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2005

awsome

hilarious had me crackin up even though im a redneck im supportin u all the way man lol holy crap quit makin so many flashes so i can catch my breat from laughin from the others i think my ass is about to fall off by the way ur other 1s are good to