Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2003 | 8:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

"Waterman," Episode II: The Tournament is the second installment in Waterman series. It has taken a lot of time and we here at Waterman Studios really hope you enjoy it!

There is more to Episode II. I repeat, Episode II has not concluded. The conclusion of Episode II will be a new submission from Waterman Studios later in the week! Be sure to check back!

Reviews


Jason4731Jason4731

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2003

Nice.

I thought it wasn't as funny as the first, but it was alright. I had a few laughs, nice job.



Screaming-MimeScreaming-Mime

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2003

Nice

That was some fantastic work. It reminded me of the family guy humor. keep up the awesome work, I look forward to the conclusion of this episode.



Money-is-CoolMoney-is-Cool

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2003

yes!

this is one of the best flash movies i've ever seen. its funny, the graphics are great, and you even got the sound file dead on!
that's a hard thing to find on newgrounds.
My favorite character was roy bot.
I thought the ping-pongX deal was really funny.
Ping PongX
we add an X to everything

lol.. good job. really good job.

-Money



maxfredmaxfred

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2004

HAHA, THE MIGHTY FIGHTY SHUSHBUGS!

This is an amazingly good submission. Being able to create a decent flash movie takes skill, but being able to create one as funny as this one takes genius.


People find this review helpful!

MattAttackMattAttack

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2003

AWSOME!

Keep it up! This is one of the best series on NG in my opinion.