Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2003 | 8:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

"Waterman," Episode II: The Tournament is the second installment in Waterman series. It has taken a lot of time and we here at Waterman Studios really hope you enjoy it!

There is more to Episode II. I repeat, Episode II has not concluded. The conclusion of Episode II will be a new submission from Waterman Studios later in the week! Be sure to check back!

Reviews


FortyForty

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2003

Waterman = THE man

This show pwns, hands down, funny as hell. Good job!



NEOBenderNEOBender

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2003

yeah.....great

but why does roy bot sound like jason from home movies? are u friends or does ur friend sound like him? tell me i need 2 know!!


People find this review helpful!

The-BlamminatorThe-Blamminator

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2003

Duuuude, that SO TOTALLY ROCKED!

Jimdog, you obviously have NEVER seen any old TV shows, they were "jumping from one thing to the next" ALL THE TIME.

And this was a perfect example of all that is great about Flash toons! Long may Waterman RULE!



wegra2wegra2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2004

I cant believe the icecream girl is a guy

lol good job



flifli

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2003

Funny, I see a lot of goodness coming from this...

I thought this was funny, but my only complaint was about the paceing. It seemed to drag at certain points, but overall I enjoyed this one. This reminds me a lot of "Family Guy" when it was still on FOX. Keep up with the work, you're on the right track.