Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2003 | 8:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

"Waterman," Episode II: The Tournament is the second installment in Waterman series. It has taken a lot of time and we here at Waterman Studios really hope you enjoy it!

There is more to Episode II. I repeat, Episode II has not concluded. The conclusion of Episode II will be a new submission from Waterman Studios later in the week! Be sure to check back!

Reviews


RegisCartoonsRegisCartoons

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2003

Good Stuff

But first episode was better. Sound quality, then characters were speaking, wasn't clear, but intro music rulzz, so I gave 8 for a sound. 9 for the graphics and 10 for this awesome watermanish style :) Good luck.



deadbilldeadbill

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2003

hmmm...

not as intertaining as the first episode. could have been shorter. missed the luster of the fisrt episodes flash backs, i would enjoy more pop-culture references, as in the first episode. the graphic quality is also lacking. but still good.



YopuiiYopuii

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2004

hmmmm

not bad just it has a bit of sound problems



TMVTremulantTMVTremulant

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2003

Nice Flash

Hahaha. That was definitely funny then the first...not that the first one was bad. This one is a step forward for your comedy. Certain parts were quite amusing)i.e. Planeteers joke, CatDog, femal Pal, etc) Cant wait to see the 3rd part.. Keep up the good work



HecubusxHecubusx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2003

Excellent and funny

Other reviewers have said that this is like family guy, i disagree, in fact, its almost like "Clerks" which was an excellent show. You do great work, and i hope to see much more from this series, it is quite entertaining.