Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2003 | 8:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

"Waterman," Episode II: The Tournament is the second installment in Waterman series. It has taken a lot of time and we here at Waterman Studios really hope you enjoy it!

There is more to Episode II. I repeat, Episode II has not concluded. The conclusion of Episode II will be a new submission from Waterman Studios later in the week! Be sure to check back!

Reviews


halo120halo120

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2004

100times better than South Park

As I said, I hate south park, am I glad it had nothing to do with south park, cause that show sucks. 2nd, keep up with the Family Guy flash back themes.



neo006neo006

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2003

Friggin incredible

Wow that was really good! I really dont know why this isnt on the front page, or #1 for that matter... Well done I laughed my ass off!!!



KaabiKaabi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2003

Better than the first, and ya know whats cool...

I "helped protect" waterman, waterman ep II trailer, and Waterman Episode II, isn't that cool? Well,this is certainly very good, and I hope it makes top 50 best of all time. Can't wait for the second part! GREAT ANIMATION!



SlipKnot420SlipKnot420

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2004

Euthyrox!!!

You have not responded to any of the reviews that mention seeing "Euthyrox" in the 3D poster. I saw it too and somebody said that there's a "W" in the background but to me it looks more like a butterfly or something. WTF is "Euthyrox"!!! Maybe this is why you haven't responded... to keep us all wondering :)



lemuelrockshellalotlemuelrockshellalot

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2003

The best series ever...

its obvious that you are influenced by family guy, among other giants, but this tye of thing is just so alien to Newgrounds thats it REVOLUTIONARY.

Also im glad that theres finall sum1 famous out there who appreciated Reel Big Fish!