Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2003 | 8:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 12, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

"Waterman," Episode II: The Tournament is the second installment in Waterman series. It has taken a lot of time and we here at Waterman Studios really hope you enjoy it!

There is more to Episode II. I repeat, Episode II has not concluded. The conclusion of Episode II will be a new submission from Waterman Studios later in the week! Be sure to check back!

Reviews


Mr-KoolsMr-Kools

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2003

HOLY SHIT!!!!!

That was so much better than the first waterman, and i loved the first waterman. You know what would be awesome, a dressup game of the ice cream lady. That'd be hot!
Can't wait for the conclusion.



CoriffCoriff

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 7, 2003

Er...

I agree with Kurothot.. the first episode was definitely better. Better graphics my ass, they were about the exact same as the last one. There's almost no actual animation to the episodes other than moving mouths....
I'd say stick with your formulas from the last ep.


People find this review helpful!

KurothotKurothot

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 7, 2003

Poor

sorry but in my opinion you have killed what i thought was going to be a really good series... the pilot was sweet but this one just lacked style and humor. oh and the graphics didn't look as good either. you changed waterman in a huge way and as i look at it for the worst...


Waterman responds:

Thanks but that is infact your opinion. I did not kill the Waterman series. The graphics are a million times better in this episode and this toon is a lot more original.


NeoVaniNeoVani

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2003

Awesome

The wait was worth it, the second one was awesome



Kaos444Kaos444

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2003

Better THEN The First!

This is awsome! Much better then Number 1. WHEN GET OLDER I WANT TO BE A PRO PING PONG X PLAYER NOW! The only disapointment is when something got beeped out i wanted to see what it was gonna be. but then i herd "Jeff" out of nowhere so it was all good.lol. I Also like this series a lot because it reminds me of Family Guy..And Family Guy Is My All Time Fav. Cartoon.

i cant wait till its concluded