Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2003 | 8:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

"Waterman," Episode II: The Tournament is the second installment in Waterman series. It has taken a lot of time and we here at Waterman Studios really hope you enjoy it!

There is more to Episode II. I repeat, Episode II has not concluded. The conclusion of Episode II will be a new submission from Waterman Studios later in the week! Be sure to check back!

Reviews


kikahats444kikahats444

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2013

better than the first
preloader - 0: just a stupdi glass of irtting water
graphic - 9: amazing and cool graphics
OVERALL... 9!!!
HOW WELEL IRS THATL?



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2013

10 whole years and this is still just as funny as day one. I love the Waterman series so much. A very big part of my childhood, and I still watch them every now and then. Very funny.



WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

The second installment to the Waterman series.

Wow, I haven't seen a Waterman episode in a while. I really should revisit this series. Just watching this episode reminded me of how there was a lot of originality back in the day. It's a shame the series has been on hiatus for ages. If you could just make Waterman shorts to hold us over that'd be cool. Other then that done ever change and good luck on the upcoming movie!



KyuubiTKyuubiT

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

actually.

your better at the cut away than seth. by FAR


People find this review helpful!

tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

Random

This was very funny and had lots of comedy and enough adventure and action in the series to make it awesome this was also really random the quality of animation is really good and the pace and sense of timing is really improved especially the storyline.