Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 4, 2003 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 5, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 6: Demon Bar
Art/Animation/Concept/St
ory: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX & Violet-AIM

This is an interactive story flash. You will have to click with your mouse on
objects or creatures(people) in order to get clues to advance. All the
information you need is contained within episode 6. The game is intentionally
made to be a little challenging and involves puzzle solving (putting together clues), so it might not be
suitable for some viewers who don't like A LOT of interactivity. Try to pay attention to important clues while you
play. Good luck.

Info: In the previous episode, Joseph and Ray encounter a demon who refuses
to let them proceed through the tunnel. Episode 6 starts off with Ray and that
demon continuing their fight, and eventually leads to Joseph and Ray entering
a demon bar, in search of clues to find the missing Tabitha.

Hint 1: Look for a map, which will help you locate other areas. Make sure you
check in every room, so you don't miss an important clue.

Hint 2: Some creatures may give you irrelevant information, so not all clues
pertain to what you need.

Hint 3: If you don't know the answer to a riddle, don't guess. Look around for
clues that will help you get the correct answer. This is not meant to be a
guessing game since the answer is available to you if you search for it.

Hint 4: Pay attention to the color of things. Color is a type of clue.

Hint 5: If you get stuck, then go back to places you've been to, since
might notice something you didn't notice before.

Update 2: Due to complaints about slowness, I decided to upload a newer version where Joseph moves a lot FASTER, likes he's running. Tell me if it's too fast.
Update 3: pool game made slightly easier

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


NasFlashNasFlash

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2004

Another gret animation

Yet again it was excellent, great design and more interactivity than ever before, the voices are of better wuality as well so keep it up.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks NasFlash for the encouragement and for going through all these ghost motels. :)


TigerChickTigerChick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2004

another interactive GM - great!

Another great Ghost Motel game yet again, and like the fith one this was a pure joy to play :) The second most interactive in the series yet, I felt this was about as interactive as #5 but not quite so good, the sound is still better but it really had taken a noticeable turn for the better in #5. I think it will be hard to top #5 for that got a 10 from me, as it really did deserve it. Yet again excellent stuff well done!


Violet-AIM responds:

I see you really like interactivity in flash. Interesting how some ppl like ep.5 or ep.6 better. Ep.5 was mainly about finding the right path without getting hurt. Where ep.6, you didn't get hurt much, but had to search for clues. Perhaps because in those episodes, the puzzle solving started to get more complicated. Glad you enjoyed playing it, Tiger_Chick!! :)


DukeOfOxfordDukeOfOxford

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

Great Ep!

Another great episode. I figured out two of the answers (SPOILER: orange fancy cross, and yellow hairy star), and I new what the flower looked like, but I couldn't find out what the color was supposed to be? How do we know it's white???

I'm not sure about the reviewer below me who said this ep wasn't as interactive as the 5th one. Yes it was! This was the most interactive yet! In fact, it's all interactive, and, so far, it's the hardest too.


Violet-AIM responds:

It's a white flower because in the girl's bathroom, inside one of the stalls is written the word "flower power" in white. Maybe that is kind of subtle, kind of a tricky clue I guess. Hope that helps. Thanks for the review DukeOfOxford.


ramagiramagi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2004

amazing

Wow this one had so many things to do. I suggest anyone, who wants to do this honestly take notes. I did. I avioded lookign at the reviews till I was done. the interactivity of this one comapred to the first 4 is just amazing. It made it fun that you had to go every where for this one. THe last two esp are the best so far. Hen I get to numebr 10 I'll make sure to mention which is my fav. I like that fact you could find clues in this one to help you out. Made it a little smoother going thorough.


Violet-AIM responds:

Good idea. Notes are useful since you don't have to remember, the info can be right there in front of you, and that makes it easier. Also, it helps to have a little patience, like if you're willing to take the time to go around to the different rooms to find out things. Glad you liked it ramagi. So which was your fave?


MamboItalianoMamboItaliano

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2004

Holy shit, that was awesome

5/5


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks MamboItaliano!! :)