Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2001 | 12:50 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Scat
    Scat The fart joke will never die, and this collection is full of shit!

Author Comments

haha! Well I've been working on a more serious flash called "Out of this World II" for over 2 months and I needed a break, so I composed this flash that I imagined and thought was funny and easy enough to make as a little side job... it should not be a reflection of the movies that will be submitted in the future... but just a little laugh, I'll prolley make another one before out of this world is done... If you think this one is funny.. chances are you will think the ones done before it are as well so check em out!!!

haha I hope for your sake you have an open mind before watching this cartoon!!! ahha

Reviews


RobotJoeRobotJoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2008

WHAT A DISTURBED TOILET SCENE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow, it seems like that guy is angry about withdrawal from a blowjob with turd on a fecal fixation thinking that a turd is a black man's penis!!!!!!!!



PeanutButtersPeanutButters

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

Brilliant work xD

Thats awesome. The mistaking the nails for crisps..thats just brilliant. You have some talent.

And djizkool, if you are rating really low just because you dont like the sick humour, think to yourself, what the hell did you expect in the scat section and the title, "The Final Dump?"



MPattersonMPatterson

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 6, 2008

heh

I'd hate to be the next one to shake his hand


People find this review helpful!

MaximeNGMaximeNG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

really good!

I saw this like 4 years ago and found it in the portal history. It's my history too, but I had forgotten many parts. Everything in this animation is focussed on things that progressively takes me to a great deep laugh :D

P.S. I watched it 3 times


People find this review helpful!

EdgeOfForeverEdgeOfForever

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2008

hysterical

I love how he's screaming at the turd at the end, hysterical.


People find this review helpful!