Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 29, 2003 | 3:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 5, 2003
  • Daily Feature October 30, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

One of "Weird Al's" polkafications of popular songs.

Reviews


sadlilem0grlsadlilem0grl

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2003

Awesome Posum

The only reason I joined New Grounds (well, other than the fact I "live" here) was to tell you what an awesome job you did on this. I was cracking up the whole time..That vrgetto guy who left the stupid comment was obviously blind. Awesome graphix, panda friend (lol), keep it up!!!



MurdoccMurdocc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2003

Wonderful

This was great! The animation was so awesome, and smooth, and a great song to do a flash for. Keep it coming! BTW, after reading through alot of these posts, do you guys know that its a wierd al song?



joshiebearjoshiebear

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 30, 2003

Good Work, but....

Dude, you gotta pick something that's more worth your effort...weird all sucks my left nut. He was REALLY FUNNY...in like 6th grade. I'm pretty sure you're out of middle school now since that flash was really good work aside from it's soundtrack. Keep working man, just pick a better music track.


LisVender responds:

Well, it goes without saying that anyone who doesn't like "Weird Al" should stay away from this, or something like this might happen.


sempertyrannussempertyrannus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2003

What?

Most of you people don't seem to realize that LisVender didn't WRITE or RECORD the song, just did the video (which is superb, I may add).

And vrgetto, it's called a parody, it's not insulting or making fun of any of the people in the toon.

But for the record, I don't know what kinda pictures you saw of Disturbed, but at least two of those members look nothing like the real guys, but overall the toon rocked.

Keep up the good work!



dragox19dragox19

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 30, 2003

extremely well timed

i can clearly see truck loads of talent here i just hope you don't actually mean to dis disturbed they FUCKING ROCK but the animation was well thought out and funny you must really know polka.