Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2003 | 4:28 PM EST
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Titanium Rhapsody: Megaman 7 characters singing Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen.
...Several weeks ago, I was sitting in the train, listening to some random songs I'd loaded into my MP3 player, and Bohemian Rhapsody played. I'd been dabbling with the idea of doing a new Megaman music video, and now started imagining Megaman 7 sprites mouthing along to the words of this song. It made me giggle. Though it was on a whim, I started work on it and it took me weeks to finish. And now, I don't even know for sure if anyone besides myself will find it the least bit amusing. Well, in the unlikely event that you too like both Queen music and Megaman games, have a look at it.

As always, only seriously tough computers can keep sound and image synchronized at all times, so there's a good chance the music will run ahead of the movie occasionally - right-click the screen, uncheck play, and re-check to synchronize.

Additional 6/2/2004: It's late, but I'd like to thank the many people who voted for Titanium Rhapsody... 500k views, front page coverage, and it even peaked at #4 at one time! If you hated this movie, it might help if I say the success was a big surprise and at times embarassingly so to me. If you like Megaman, you might be interested in my Megaman characters-themed sprite comic Crash & Bass at http://www.fragile-minds.com/crashnbass/

Reviews


x8xladiesloverx8xladieslover

Rated 5 / 5 stars 10 days ago

EEEEPIc



GlowingSkullGlowingSkull

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2014

That was very beautiful.

Bass sure is good on the guitar, for a bad guy. I found it funny and laughed when Dr. Light were headbanging. It looks so funny. This was a very well done video, and very beautiful. Keep it up!



EarthWarrior19EarthWarrior19

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2013

One word: Epic!



Ifrit963Ifrit963

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2013

Don't know why I keep laughing when I see Dr. Light Headbanging. Maybe because he looks like a Santa rocker.



josh0234josh0234

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

I love queen so I love this. out of the whole world 7 billion people thought this was the best song of all time.