Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2003 | 2:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 26, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place October 29, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

By popular demand, this episode featues president Bush! Great e-mails and reviews! I really appriciate it! Keep um coming, and buy a t-shirt, mug, or beer stein, dammit!

Reviews


13aked13aked

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

ITS SO TRUE

BUSH IS A FUCKING MORON ITS SO TRUE IM GLAD H CANT BE PRESIDENT FOR 1 MORE YEAR! GO HILERY CLINTON!!!!



BragoBrago

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

Out of the first five episodes...

This one is by far the best! Very true in many ways. I'm not even registered to vote.



youkonekoyoukoneko

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2007

And I agree

Love the content, Great style and so true.

(I didn't vote for him) I voted Kerry myself.
I don't ever plan on voting presidentialy again.



masterchef21masterchef21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

this episode rulez

cool



TheTruthRocksTheTruthRocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

GWB IS a fucking moron

First of when he waged war against Iraq it was a disgrce i mean do you know how much brave american soldiers died there on his so called war against terrorisam the man is a complet moron you
cant defeat terorisam like that youd have to kile 100000s of iraqis he sholud have taken a look twords americas defense. Not go vage war against terorisam. Maybe he went there to execute osama, and sadam wich is a good thing but when it comes to other wars in wich human rights were atacked like kosovo when the muslims killed tens of fousand of serbs (that includes war and its aftermath). Now the serbs have been driven away from theyr own land 1000s of refuges, and many more killed what the fuck thas that moron do he says that we(Serbs) should give Kosvo to the albanians i just dont know what the fuck is wrong whit that man i mean thing becouse no ofense to the mentali hendicaped but his more stupid than a retard. how the hell does a retard becom the president of the former most powerful country (before GWB came to power)?
It is simply evil to put that man in the seat. Id preferd that it was his runing for president rival than GWB. i could go writhing all night about him (this is just 1/10 of what i have to say about him). I personalny think that you (americans) should kill the monarc and get the black stain of americas history.