Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 22, 2003 | 11:10 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 29, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.

Author Comments

Franks Adventure 4 OUT NOW!!! Goto www.mausland.de and play Franks Adventure 4!!

Reviews


Zaza9000Zaza9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

All of them are just awesome.
I've played this one way back when, and played all of them from there.
This is still one of my favorites.



Deady101Deady101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2012

yo i played this adventure 4 one time lol so now at least now i can make sense of the things that happen great game by the way :)



erictsang2erictsang2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

my earrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!! in the beginning I forgot to lower the volume so it was FRAAAAAAAAANKSSS ADVENTURRRRRRRRE!!!!



Mario896Mario896

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

o chach the dog you need a phone and the shoes the phone will be for the result you chach the dog and there is a number then you need 200 coins in the cinema to get them play in the casino the lame boy was easy for me


People find this review helpful!

chrissk8er999chrissk8er999

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

lameboy part was the hardest, wish there was more than pics though. Energy was useless though. really like it for some reason.