Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2003 | 5:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 19, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 22, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Battle for the Portal - Part 4: "Clash of the Titans"

The final episode in the series.

The VGDC, the Clock Crew, the L.ego Men, and Knox’s Clay Army, as well as many other Newgrounds characters arrive at the portal to battle for the ultimate title - “King of the Portal”

Special guest voice star _KNOX_ as various members of his clay army.

The High Quality version is now up on http://www.FilmCow.com/

Reviews


KinzoticaKinzotica

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2003

holy shit...

evrythin was great! the sound and the gtaphics! it was funny too! GO PICO! By the way, if you evr see a URL in a review, claiming there's like full version of a game or a game of the flash, it'll most likely bring you to a stupid outwar site. BUT THIS FLASH! 10/10 easy!



EmberlandXEmberlandX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2003

Holy lord

God how i loved the part where one of the clocks jumped on that Fuck Foamy. The Madness guys were great too. And the graphics: Man that is amazing. Never have i seen 3d like that. And i jumped in my seat when Joe came back to life. Rock on. But i never thought that Pico would show up to claim the title.


People find this review helpful!

FirefoxrocksFirefoxrocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2008

THAT WAS EPIC

Man that flash had EVERYTHING!!!!! It had all the thing I go to Newgrounds to whatch in it!!! (cept maybe the Clay and Lego men...) I was extremely surprised by the fact that Requiem of a dream was in it. (to answer Mrksmn567 question) This movie is one of my favorite flashes I have ever seen. (I wish I could give you more) A 10 out of 10

P.S. Extra props for killing that clown son of a bitch.



super-guy-64super-guy-64

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2003

TIGHT!

i liked your whole series, this episode was the best, Pico should be the king anyways, lol, awesome job, did u guys use maya or 3dmax?



ColGateColGate

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2003

YES

long live knox!

eat it sbc