Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2003 | 5:46 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 19, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 22, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Battle for the Portal - Part 4: "Clash of the Titans"

The final episode in the series.

The VGDC, the Clock Crew, the L.ego Men, and Knox’s Clay Army, as well as many other Newgrounds characters arrive at the portal to battle for the ultimate title - “King of the Portal”

Special guest voice star _KNOX_ as various members of his clay army.

The High Quality version is now up on http://www.FilmCow.com/

Reviews


HackoDisHackoDis

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2004

omg that was awesome, funny as hell

lmao tricky the clown the ending was the best 20 million points for you and yur awesome animation :P



Nightmare0xeroNightmare0xero

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2004

that is the best thing on newgrounds

this is the best thing on newgrounds



markpaz455markpaz455

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2004

nice!!!!!!!

It was very awesome. I loved the graphics and the style plus the gun sounds. ill give props bc lego man looked awesome and u the author, u are very creative. I wish i was creative like u sucka.



DarkVigilateDarkVigilate

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2004

Yeah!!!...

Pico will rule forever!!! Nice comeback with Joe Zombie. The entire series was simmply amazing. Great incorporation with 3D graphics and flash.



Cool-TCool-T

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2004

Too bad it gotta end

I liked all the Battle for the portal episodes. I wish it dont have to end. What will be ure next flash animation bout? cuz u gotta work real hard to top this.