Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2003 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Trek
    Star Trek The classic sci-fi series has some great spoofs, as well as Stone Trek - an original series!

Author Comments

10/22/03 - I am amused at the energy I have elicited in many of these reviews. I am a Star Trek fan. This kind of content in the NG Portal is nothing new. It seems that many of the viewers don't take things very lightly, but a few have expressed their enjoyment in it. I have touched on a sensitive subject, that I never thought would generate this kind of feedback. "Scooby: Tension Tent" suggested BEASTIALITY, and I never got such mixed opinions on that one. In fact, it did pretty well when it came out.

Well, I am pretty glad it's getting mixed reviews, I didn't want to be king of the portal anyway! I'll leave that to the pixelated poop cartoons. I just want people to watch my stuff once in awhile.

Reviews


TheLynxxTheLynxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2003

yeh Xaroh

aint u retarded. that shit wuz fukkin funny

ok it wuz disturbin, bt so r a lot of things. and this wuz by far one of the funniest things ive seen on ere...top 10 maybe



provokoprovoko

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2004

that was the funniest shit

Dude, that was so fucking funny! I watched this the first time it came out and I laughed and laughed. =) The second one is even funnier. =)



FingoreFingore

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2003

LOL

OMG That was great. what an awesome concept too
i love the style and animation. and a small load
to. wonderful



punisher1punisher1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2003

I liked it

Pretty funny and for some reason I like that gay ass song.



Shit-TerrainShit-Terrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2003

LOL

This is totaly new i have never seen anything like it lol the song is good and the headbobbing was greatness then when she walked in... greatness..