Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2003 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 19, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Trek
    Star Trek The classic sci-fi series has some great spoofs, as well as Stone Trek - an original series!

Author Comments

10/22/03 - I am amused at the energy I have elicited in many of these reviews. I am a Star Trek fan. This kind of content in the NG Portal is nothing new. It seems that many of the viewers don't take things very lightly, but a few have expressed their enjoyment in it. I have touched on a sensitive subject, that I never thought would generate this kind of feedback. "Scooby: Tension Tent" suggested BEASTIALITY, and I never got such mixed opinions on that one. In fact, it did pretty well when it came out.

Well, I am pretty glad it's getting mixed reviews, I didn't want to be king of the portal anyway! I'll leave that to the pixelated poop cartoons. I just want people to watch my stuff once in awhile.

Reviews


SatellyteSatellyte

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2003

Oh.... my... woah...

Wow!! That was pretty tripped up... wicked though! Great Trekkie humour... lol, gotta luv it! Keep it up!! :)



Coldak418Coldak418

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2004

Funny but...

was that bleep cencer penis?



mr-Ex-noobmr-Ex-noob

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2003

WTF??!!?!!?111

that was really Fucked up man...
but thats why i laughed my ass off

"there once was young lady from venus
who's body was shaped like a Pe*is"

lol

that was hilarious

peace



mojonanomojonano

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

HAHAHHAHAHAH

your freakin' funny.



NidhtNidht

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2003

Excellent!

Hilarious! Nice job on the art and animation. Excellent work ripping the audio too! That was great stuff lol