Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2003 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Trek
    Star Trek The classic sci-fi series has some great spoofs, as well as Stone Trek - an original series!

Author Comments

10/22/03 - I am amused at the energy I have elicited in many of these reviews. I am a Star Trek fan. This kind of content in the NG Portal is nothing new. It seems that many of the viewers don't take things very lightly, but a few have expressed their enjoyment in it. I have touched on a sensitive subject, that I never thought would generate this kind of feedback. "Scooby: Tension Tent" suggested BEASTIALITY, and I never got such mixed opinions on that one. In fact, it did pretty well when it came out.

Well, I am pretty glad it's getting mixed reviews, I didn't want to be king of the portal anyway! I'll leave that to the pixelated poop cartoons. I just want people to watch my stuff once in awhile.

Reviews


monkeyhubmonkeyhub

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2003

erm... right

... wow...



artificialartificial

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2003

Awsome!!

This was not only a awsome music vedio is had some awsome graphics and a great style of music. This was pretty fubby and flash movies like this should be made more..nice work



LivecorpseLivecorpse

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2003

.. You are a Greek God

THis is fucken cool. All you stuff rules. I see you have made the famous Michael Jackson Baby Drop game. You are one of my most favorite cartoon guys. Combo Meal comes to haunt me at night. Im not kidding



Ress-CorRess-Cor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2003

WOOHOOO

Its been a while, I visited your site as well and wow what a relief to see someone making this stuff, funny as hell and well excecuted.

Cheers!



ICColdICCold

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2003

Bes... evar

Good job again Jeremy... whoosh


JeremyLokken responds:

Shane, what are you doing on so late? How come not all 10s? It wasn't quite funny enough. I getcha.