Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2003 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Trek
    Star Trek The classic sci-fi series has some great spoofs, as well as Stone Trek - an original series!

Author Comments

10/22/03 - I am amused at the energy I have elicited in many of these reviews. I am a Star Trek fan. This kind of content in the NG Portal is nothing new. It seems that many of the viewers don't take things very lightly, but a few have expressed their enjoyment in it. I have touched on a sensitive subject, that I never thought would generate this kind of feedback. "Scooby: Tension Tent" suggested BEASTIALITY, and I never got such mixed opinions on that one. In fact, it did pretty well when it came out.

Well, I am pretty glad it's getting mixed reviews, I didn't want to be king of the portal anyway! I'll leave that to the pixelated poop cartoons. I just want people to watch my stuff once in awhile.

Reviews


sizzlesizzle

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 20, 2003

well if you want something sorta funny

this movie had good graphics but you need to work on sound and find sumthin more funny keep workin



mtdeeleymtdeeley

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2003

Lame

YOu missed a BIG opportunity by not showing Troi naked. At least you didn't show Data and Geordi getting physical. Boring.


People find this review helpful!

CommodoreSiCommodoreSi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2003

Funny

good job, even though other people hated it. Don't let those folks who did hate it put you down, this was pretty funny. Can't wait for your next work.



OPCOPC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2003

OH GOD AHAHAHAHAH

thats funny, don't listen to the other negative reviews. keep up the good work



maxwell1422001maxwell1422001

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 20, 2003

Dude...ew...

What the hell was that?? Erm....dude, you just ruined my favorite child-hood show...you are bizarre.... -.-"


People find this review helpful!