Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2003 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 19, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Trek
    Star Trek The classic sci-fi series has some great spoofs, as well as Stone Trek - an original series!

Author Comments

10/22/03 - I am amused at the energy I have elicited in many of these reviews. I am a Star Trek fan. This kind of content in the NG Portal is nothing new. It seems that many of the viewers don't take things very lightly, but a few have expressed their enjoyment in it. I have touched on a sensitive subject, that I never thought would generate this kind of feedback. "Scooby: Tension Tent" suggested BEASTIALITY, and I never got such mixed opinions on that one. In fact, it did pretty well when it came out.

Well, I am pretty glad it's getting mixed reviews, I didn't want to be king of the portal anyway! I'll leave that to the pixelated poop cartoons. I just want people to watch my stuff once in awhile.

Reviews


TheKingofDudesTheKingofDudes

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2013

creepy



CassCassXXXCassCassXXX

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

Quite an insane piece of work. =o

It was delightful to watch though, good job. =3


People find this review helpful!

KamaraiKamarai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

ROFL

I was watching Star Trek: TNG while watching this (episode featuring data to top it off XD ROFL)


People find this review helpful!

KadzaitKadzait

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2008

...

Didnt seem to bad. I know data could probably to act that way. As for the other, they wouldnt. The thing that made it funny was the fact that they were messing around int he hologram room. Or simulation room. Why would they be in there? lol.


People find this review helpful!

BloodStrike15BloodStrike15

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

Funny.

I actually thought this was hilarious, I don't see what wasn't funny about it, everything was funny haha, good job man.


People find this review helpful!