Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2003 | 10:30 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 15, 2003
  • Daily 4th Place October 15, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animutations
    Animutations Strange music videos, the brainchild of Neil Cicierega.

Author Comments

In this sequel to FEF, a rather down-and-out Colin Mochrie finds himself to be the object of attention of some Space-Leprechauns, who have big plans for him... But disaster awaits...

Contains Viewmaster-esque 3D sequences in "ST3R3-O-Vision(TM)".

What will happen in the final episode of the epic "Colin Mochrie versus Jesus H. Christ" trilogy? Find out in December 2003, in the Fanimutation to end all Fanimutations!

Reviews


AussieEvilAussieEvil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2006

Disco is back.

This sounded so cool, like the disco of the 70's my mom forces me to listen to when she drives. The reference to Trebek was so refreshing.

However, I have to ding you, because of your inaccuracy on how warp nacelles operate. They do NOT leave behind flames.

Perhaps they were running on impulse?



LDiavoloLDiavolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2006

Awesome

Haha, I love it. The St3r3-0-Vision was awesome, it worked for me. :D



ShadoboyShadoboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2006

Pretty good!

Altough I couldn't use the st3r3-O-vision...

Good job with the fighting scenes, specially with the dancing Hitler. And the apparition of Diana's brain (I thought it looked like they wouldn't revive her?). Also when Sonya stabs her eyeball with the eyelash. And I specially enjoyed what happens when you press replay (All three of them) I must see the next NOW!!!

Go, Doom Baboon!



SSJ9DUDESSJ9DUDE

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2006

i cant use st3r3-O-vision :(

I CAND DO IT CRY!!!!



SomethingUsefulSomethingUseful

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2006

Interactivity of 9?

Yes, because once again I had to watch FRAME BY FRAME to catch all the subliminals! And Kortal Wombat ownz!!!!
Can't wait to see the last one!