Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2003 | 10:30 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 15, 2003
  • Daily 4th Place October 15, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animutations
    Animutations Strange music videos, the brainchild of Neil Cicierega.

Author Comments

In this sequel to FEF, a rather down-and-out Colin Mochrie finds himself to be the object of attention of some Space-Leprechauns, who have big plans for him... But disaster awaits...

Contains Viewmaster-esque 3D sequences in "ST3R3-O-Vision(TM)".

What will happen in the final episode of the epic "Colin Mochrie versus Jesus H. Christ" trilogy? Find out in December 2003, in the Fanimutation to end all Fanimutations!

Reviews


corrybcorryb

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2003

lmfao

that was pretty funny , the song got anoying after a while and i couldent get my eyes to focus right on the 3d shit but its all good i still liked it :D all my 5 r belong 2 this



31ec7r0n31ec7r0n

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2003

Ha

Wow...that was very creative. Dont think i would have thought of that in a million years. I guess thats why we have people like you. Nice Job



EB64EB64

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2003

Wow

I love this one!
The 3-D parts are really awesome once you know how to do it.

Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

scottenscotten

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2003

Like woah!

That tripped me out and hurt my eyes, good work!


People find this review helpful!

CatalystikaCatalystika

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2003

ST3R3-O-Vision!!

Man, ST3R3-O-Vision rules! That's one of the coolest things I've seen in a while. The first couple of times it was a bit difficult for my eyes to adjust, but after a bit they started doing it automatically making the whole thing 3-D. I can see ST3R3-O-Vision getting ripped off big-time in the near future. :)


TmsT responds:

God, I hope so. Otherwise we'll have acquired the ability to go cross-eyed at will for no useful reason other than watching this animation. 8-)