Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2003 | 12:51 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 14, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place October 15, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Wellsir, thanks to the voters both here, fark.com, and elsewhere, this toon won me a $6000 home bar prize pack from the Magic Hat beer company in Vermont, USA. It's already pulled from their website, so I'll stick it up the almighty duodenum of the Portal for ya instead.

This toon isn't strictly part of the Retarded Animal Babies series (it certainly isn't RAB6!). Rather, it's a harmless little tangential mutant, suitable for all audiences. A lost lamb. More to the point, it's a poker-faced sellout. I knew the word 'retard' wasn't going to be within 100 miles of a winning prize, so it was changed to Magic (after the beer itself, of course) for the contest entry. Similarly, if in the future these characters ever show up it more public (read: lucrative) forums than here at Newgrounds, it's probably gonna be so watered-down you'll call me a big, fat, fat pussy. So this one's a taste of that, and regardless I'm proud of the result. And I hope you don't mind it too much either.

Blah, blah, blah. Let's see how talkative I am after I wake up under that crazy bar with day-old vomit crusted on my forehead every so often for a few years.

Reviews


smoke-ringsmoke-ring

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2003

come on you can do better

I'm a big fan of animal babbies but come on what kind of crap is this. It wasn't the worst thing ever but it brought great shame to animal babbies. I thought it would be better. To short, no one got killed mamed or mauled and it was realy dissapointing.



InyofaceInyoface

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2003

I liked it

I liked RAB better, maybe it was all the swearing and stuff :) but this one is good, i liked it too, just not as much as RAB



ModjoModjo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2003

..........

all i can say is magic animal babies need more humor to it.



Prelude45Prelude45

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2003

NEED MORE!

MAKE A HALLOWEEN EPISODE!



ConnerBConnerB

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2003

Haha Hilarious

Haha good one. It's stupid, but so damn funny. Hahaha I'm still laughing. Keep it up my friend.