Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2001 | 6:42 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!
  • Mr. T
    Mr. T Mr. T pities the fool that doesn't check out his movies!

Author Comments

Mr. T is my hero, and I always wanted to make a Mr. T vs cartoon, so I choose Cats from ZeroWing. I took Mr. T sound clips and his picture and combined it with the All You Base Are Belong to Us movie, and added a few more stuff. If you don't know who Mr. T is don't even bother watching the movie, and instead go watch some A-Team episodes.

Reviews


Sandwhich-lordSandwhich-lord

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2006

dear god i thought id never laugh again

finally something to make today great , iv been lulling over some old joke books and crying now im happy Thankyou.



PulkmogPulkmog

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2006

words cannot express.

i am a HUGE fan og both Mr.T and C.A.T.S amd that was a great flash on top of that!Lol high score 500000 or was it 50000?
anyways it was good. but ppl who dont like AYB or MR.T wouldnt like this. but wait, what the heck are they doing in the Mr.T/AYB collections? =p good job!



WTGDMan1986WTGDMan1986

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2006

What this guy talkin 'bout, fool?

(*sound of Kristin Cavallari groaning in defeat, loud laugh track and applause, cheering, and whistling*)
Announcer #1: And Mr. T upset Kristin Cavallari! What an insult!
(*WWE match bell rings, CATS was KO'd*)
Announcer #2: And that's the match!
Nice work! 10-10-10-10-10-10 (very good Flash animation, including the REALLY funny CATS flying off the screen!) I could barely hear Kristin Cavallari groaning in defeat and making a dying sound in my mind (as well as audience laughter) once Mr. T knocked CATS off the screen! You did VERY well!



sharingankakashi13sharingankakashi13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2006

Lol it rocked

I suggest increasing the length but overall it rocked and make graphics of mr.t better or he might come throw you out a window because he rocks and is probaly taking sturoids lol it rocked and mr.t is too nice for dat because he is the best



JimmyVermeerJimmyVermeer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

Mr. T. rules

Nice job, way to teach those suckers a lesson.