Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2003 | 12:13 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 8, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Turn up the speakers, sit back, and enjoy yourself.

Wink is back! Who is Wink? It's the blue guy from 99K! Now he's in his own full-fledged adventure, and this time, he's not entirely naked...

The movie starts with a little dress-up game to keep you occupied while the it loads. Aside from the hidden clothes you can find throughout the movie, there are also easter eggs scattered about, so have fun finding them!

But please, watch the movie the first time through without clicking around. Once the movie's done, you can commence your hunt.

Note: "Original Score by Dustball" means that all the music was composed by Dustball specifically for this movie. I think he does commissions, so go ahead and SPAM him.

For some capitalist merchandise, visit my shop:
http://www.cafeshops.com/
gelatin

Any help is like gas for my animation engine!

Reviews


Christina7777Christina7777

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

Aww!

That was adorable!
Good job! :)



Mantisx3Mantisx3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

coolio

the animation was so smooth, im sapose to be speechless but i keep complimenting! nice work, oh yah .......................



flashcritic501flashcritic501

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

:*-)

The ending was spectacular because the girl loved him even though he didnt get that big diamond.Anyway the animation itself was very smooth-going and i have to admit it was very good indeed.

Animation:10/10
Art:10/10
Voices:10/10
Overall:10/10



ruki114ruki114

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2009

Awwww

Soo cute but pointless nice ending



RoughThiefRoughThief

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2009

Awwww

that was so cute! Pointless, but cute