Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2003
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Witness the unspeakable evil of the "Bell Dude"

This is loosely based on a TV commercial I saw in 2001 or '02 for Dell computers, when "Steven" the much-hated "Dell Dude" was in all their ads. Of course, now we all know he was in reality a demon, but at the time many were fooled.

Thanks Newgrounds (front page!), and everyone who left reviews.

Running time 2:15

"William" and "Mrs. Lindsay" were names used in the ad. William's mom almost seemed to be attracted to the creepy dude, which I found disturbing. The curly-haired kid never said a word, the poor dumb bastard.

Reviews


Abadox50Abadox50

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2003

The legend of William the Demon Killer is born!

Kick ass! Great animation, great sound, great violence, great humor, great everything! A series (hopefully it will be a series) that will go down in Newgrounds history!



thepromasterthepromaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2003

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was fucking incredible. I'm sure whatever I'd have to say has already been answered



MurderballMurderball

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2003

Holy cow!

Heh. Nice one Bleeeeeeeeg. Heh.



Gregory22Gregory22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

Very funny

Ha ha that was an awsome movie i liked the main character in the story and pretty much everything about this movie there is no question in why this made it to the front page great job i look foward to seeing Ep2.

Jimdog



AkiraToriyamaJRAkiraToriyamaJR

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

you guys are really amazing me

Im am so happy and proud. you guys have evolved so much in techinque and style. This movie was so funny and the style of animation was very very different in a great way. You i can say this was better then most cartoons on tv, no lie. before in the past people didnt animate, they kinda drew over stuff you know. their were some real frame by frame animators but no all you guys are just good and im happy for that. It makes me wanna start coming here again becuase the movies are top notch quality. I give you 5 on interactivity cause of the replay background and the buttons and crap. great job man