Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2003
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Witness the unspeakable evil of the "Bell Dude"

This is loosely based on a TV commercial I saw in 2001 or '02 for Dell computers, when "Steven" the much-hated "Dell Dude" was in all their ads. Of course, now we all know he was in reality a demon, but at the time many were fooled.

Thanks Newgrounds (front page!), and everyone who left reviews.

Running time 2:15

"William" and "Mrs. Lindsay" were names used in the ad. William's mom almost seemed to be attracted to the creepy dude, which I found disturbing. The curly-haired kid never said a word, the poor dumb bastard.

Reviews


numberonecubsfannumberonecubsfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2003

Make that a series, seriously

That was incredible. PLEASE make a series.


People find this review helpful!

CriscoBoyCriscoBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

IT SUCKED!!! ITS GARBAGE!!!

IT WAS THE CRAPPIEST MOVIE IVE EVER SEEN!!! GOD DAMMIT!!! WHATS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE WHO PUT UP THESE STUPID UN-FUNNY MOVIES!!!!? IT SUCKED!!! FUCK YOU!! GO FUCK YOURSELF!! DONT YOU EVER PUT ANOTHER ONE OF YOUR CRAPPY MOVIES UP ON NEWGROUNDS EVER AGAIN!!!! YOU HEAR ME DONT YOU EVER MAKE ANOTHER MOVIE AGAIN!!!!

lol, just kidding
I love doing that
though this time I did it because I also wanted to catch your attention

-----

now for the real review:

WOW!!!!!!

Dude, you're getting a 5!

That movie was amazing! it was perfect! very good animation, good graphics and drawing, great use of music and sound, good audio quality, very funny, and it ran super-smoothly. I mean this was really a really good movie - funny and amazingly well put-together!!!

I don't think you realize how good your movie is - you really deserve that 1st place

and then I just checked the portal, and YOUR MOVIE ISNT IN FIRST PLACE ANYMORE!!!??? it was replaced by... WHAT!? it was replaced by LOVE WINK!!!??? I mean, Love Wink was a good movie, but this was a MILLION-TRILLION-BAJILLION times better! Your movie was so good I even had to invent the number bajillion just to describe it!

I can't believe your movie is in 2nd place while Love Wink is in 1st, it's total bullshit, dude,
what's a matter with the people who voted it higher than yours?


People find this review helpful!
Bleeg responds:

Your review gave me a good laugh - Thanks for liking it so much, but it doesn't matter what place it's in... Wink is a great flash!


Chaotic-NinjaChaotic-Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

A new take on Assasin?

This is truly great. I REALLY like when people take annoying pop icons & show them as demons,vampires,werewolfs,*KOFF(people who suck at flash movies)*KOFF*,etc. I Think you did a really great job and you're a natural when It comes to Ripping on annoyances that disguise themselves as Advertising.



MerdocFloydMerdocFloyd

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2003

FUCKING AWSOME

well done. well done



familiargroundfamiliarground

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

Dude!

Man this is the best thing I've seen yet! You rock! Can't wait for the second one!!!