Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2003
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Witness the unspeakable evil of the "Bell Dude"

This is loosely based on a TV commercial I saw in 2001 or '02 for Dell computers, when "Steven" the much-hated "Dell Dude" was in all their ads. Of course, now we all know he was in reality a demon, but at the time many were fooled.

Thanks Newgrounds (front page!), and everyone who left reviews.

Running time 2:15

"William" and "Mrs. Lindsay" were names used in the ad. William's mom almost seemed to be attracted to the creepy dude, which I found disturbing. The curly-haired kid never said a word, the poor dumb bastard.

Reviews


Big-LOSBig-LOS

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2003

Dude, what an awesome parody

I always thought that Dell guy was sorta suspicious... Maybe that's why he got replaced byt the interns... Dude, you're gettin' a five from me!



devilerdeviler

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2003

Im in awe

That was great keep up the cool movies. Great style!



LordbennyLordbenny

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2003

I say god DAMNED

That was the most impressive display of character creation, smooth animation and detail I've seen in a long time.

You are a pro. A PRO.



BadgerSlayerBadgerSlayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2003

Utterly Amazing

Nice to see some real talent emerging on the 'grounds. Like the last guy said though, get a real woman to do the voice of the woman. Yeah. Looks like William learnt his demon killing from Doom :)

Cheers


People find this review helpful!

ToastyMcDubreToastyMcDubre

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2004

Dell IS evil

Their computers are definitely crap. Read the following link to see why: http://mywebpage.netscape.com/csftma/dellsucks.html

But, anyways, it was fucking hilarious. Make more, please!


People find this review helpful!
Bleeg responds:

Thanks for the high marks. I looked at the link... I hate their advertising too, but he's bitching about the quality of a $400, 2.4GHz computer with a monitor? Of course if you spend only $400 for a computer with monitor you can't expect the best. Then he says "BTW, Alienware kicks ass". Yeah, no kidding, but of course they range between $1700 - $3200, without a monitor.

Also, his "re-enactment of a REAL incident" , which I guess was supposed to be funny, blew giant chunks.