Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2003
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Witness the unspeakable evil of the "Bell Dude"

This is loosely based on a TV commercial I saw in 2001 or '02 for Dell computers, when "Steven" the much-hated "Dell Dude" was in all their ads. Of course, now we all know he was in reality a demon, but at the time many were fooled.

Thanks Newgrounds (front page!), and everyone who left reviews.

Running time 2:15

"William" and "Mrs. Lindsay" were names used in the ad. William's mom almost seemed to be attracted to the creepy dude, which I found disturbing. The curly-haired kid never said a word, the poor dumb bastard.

Reviews


ScurvyDanScurvyDan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2003

Top-notch animation

The animation was smooth and seamless, with a good soundtrack...and what can I say, i never did like that Dell guy.



MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2003

Great Work!!

While I agree with you, this is your best work.. Your other pieces are also expectional!!.. The artwork is great.You have a nice eye for timing and compostion.. not to mention your one of the best Tween animators I've seen in a long time..

be proud!!

MC


People find this review helpful!
Bleeg responds:

Wow, thanks! I'm a fan.


SilverandCold516SilverandCold516

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2004

GREAT!

That was really great! The animation seemed kinda Ren&Stimpy-esque, but the plot was just outta no where.

Dude! You're going to Hell!



AMTGeminiAMTGemini

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

AMAZING-AWESOME-HAVE TO WATCH!!

THAT WAS INCREDIBLE--ONE OF THE BEST NG FILMS EVER!!!! PLEEEEEEEEASE MAKE MORE!!!



InFaMoUsChRoNiCInFaMoUsChRoNiC

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2003

Dude!

I have to say... that... was...fucking... AWESOME! Great job man, bravo!