Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2003
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Witness the unspeakable evil of the "Bell Dude"

This is loosely based on a TV commercial I saw in 2001 or '02 for Dell computers, when "Steven" the much-hated "Dell Dude" was in all their ads. Of course, now we all know he was in reality a demon, but at the time many were fooled.

Thanks Newgrounds (front page!), and everyone who left reviews.

Running time 2:15

"William" and "Mrs. Lindsay" were names used in the ad. William's mom almost seemed to be attracted to the creepy dude, which I found disturbing. The curly-haired kid never said a word, the poor dumb bastard.

Reviews


DjRustyDjRusty

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2003

Excelent!!!

This is one of the top Best flash movies Ive seen on Newgrounds in a while!@! excelent job keep making them@@!


People find this review helpful!

JetorJetor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2003

It rocks!, keep it up,keep the quality

This thing rocks, One of the best movies I've seen till now, the muzic wuz great, also the animation, lookin forward for ur next work!



dark-vashdark-vash

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2003

hehe its pretty funny

i can't wait to see part 2



CornchowCornchow

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2003

awesome

Great animation and stuff liek that it is definitli a 10



white-dragon112white-dragon112

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2003

very good

this was a really good movie one of the best ive seen.i was reading sum oif the other reviews and noticed that guy does remind me of a bevis and butthead mix but yea awsome movie