Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2003
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Witness the unspeakable evil of the "Bell Dude"

This is loosely based on a TV commercial I saw in 2001 or '02 for Dell computers, when "Steven" the much-hated "Dell Dude" was in all their ads. Of course, now we all know he was in reality a demon, but at the time many were fooled.

Thanks Newgrounds (front page!), and everyone who left reviews.

Running time 2:15

"William" and "Mrs. Lindsay" were names used in the ad. William's mom almost seemed to be attracted to the creepy dude, which I found disturbing. The curly-haired kid never said a word, the poor dumb bastard.

Reviews


acer-racer62acer-racer62

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2003

yo!

yo it needs more blood shed and more funny shit and a next 1 call wilame the demon slayer 2 ok it will be fucking almose and it needs alot more stuff ok man or who ever made thisplz e-mail me for more info if u want at acer_racer69@hotmail.com



FoamyFoamy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2003

Bloody Hell!

That..Was..Totally...Freaking...AWESOME, dude..
no seriously, this is a really good flash movie, good voice-acting and music, good graphics, superB animation, im cant wait for part 2!

keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

BeyondanthillsBeyondanthills

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2003

RIGHTEOUS

What was that song man? I really need to know, it made it beautiful.



naninaninaninani

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2003

love it!!

I love the animation for it! Good rip off of an actual product. Oh..I also love your choice of "Oh fortuna" as the music!



downset13downset13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2003

Sweeeeeet...........

Nice job man, can't wait for the second. Just next time, take the sound qualitydown so it will load faster on my 56k peice of crap. ;)