Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2003
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Witness the unspeakable evil of the "Bell Dude"

This is loosely based on a TV commercial I saw in 2001 or '02 for Dell computers, when "Steven" the much-hated "Dell Dude" was in all their ads. Of course, now we all know he was in reality a demon, but at the time many were fooled.

Thanks Newgrounds (front page!), and everyone who left reviews.

Running time 2:15

"William" and "Mrs. Lindsay" were names used in the ad. William's mom almost seemed to be attracted to the creepy dude, which I found disturbing. The curly-haired kid never said a word, the poor dumb bastard.

Reviews


DoktarBooDoktarBoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2003

JESUS CHRIST

THIS IS FUCKING GREAT. NICE JOB.



ThofuThofu

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

Grate

That was GRATE !!!!
were did you gett that musice in the beegining ???
what is the name of the song ??



Hawker23Hawker23

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

Brilliant!

Clean, crisp and smooth animation! The audio was well picked and in sync, the voice overs were really well done. And the concept was well chosen and well executed. Absoulty stunning work!



Tom-Da-ManTom-Da-Man

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2003

hell yeah!!!

and so the legend begins
i hope u make more of these cause this one kicked ass. plus i luv the music, that one opra song goes good with any action movie
good choice...dude...im mean bleeg...damn!



Unreal814Unreal814

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2003

lol great flash

i loved all of it. the graphics were awsome. I loved when the demon says,"dude ur goin to hell," instead of saying,"dude, ur gettin a dell." Awsome. keep it up.