Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2003
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Witness the unspeakable evil of the "Bell Dude"

This is loosely based on a TV commercial I saw in 2001 or '02 for Dell computers, when "Steven" the much-hated "Dell Dude" was in all their ads. Of course, now we all know he was in reality a demon, but at the time many were fooled.

Thanks Newgrounds (front page!), and everyone who left reviews.

Running time 2:15

"William" and "Mrs. Lindsay" were names used in the ad. William's mom almost seemed to be attracted to the creepy dude, which I found disturbing. The curly-haired kid never said a word, the poor dumb bastard.

Reviews


ArktwstArktwst

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

It was ok...

It was pretty overall basically good...make it a bit longer. I didnt get how the whole Bell computer thing had to do with him killing monsters and stuff. Pretty short. I gave it a 6 in humor because the dude stuff was funny at first then it got annoying.



LoserramoneLoserramone

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

Pretty cool

i thought it was a bit to short. make the next one longer dude



Punk-BloodPunk-Blood

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

Astounding.

That was a masterpiece. The beginning was amazing and you can tell the next few episodes will be ten times as good. You my friend, are a flash god.
I salute you.



DoctorWombatDoctorWombat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

amazing stuff here

awesome. simply... awesome. oh god that was awesome. ...need i say more? :D



DaimajinDaimajin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

Go William

Man that was a cool movie....I hate steven...Will is my hero...Keep making movies as good as this one....Awesome