Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2003
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Witness the unspeakable evil of the "Bell Dude"

This is loosely based on a TV commercial I saw in 2001 or '02 for Dell computers, when "Steven" the much-hated "Dell Dude" was in all their ads. Of course, now we all know he was in reality a demon, but at the time many were fooled.

Thanks Newgrounds (front page!), and everyone who left reviews.

Running time 2:15

"William" and "Mrs. Lindsay" were names used in the ad. William's mom almost seemed to be attracted to the creepy dude, which I found disturbing. The curly-haired kid never said a word, the poor dumb bastard.

Reviews


SuperSilentToastSuperSilentToast

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

Great

Great... the Dell Dude was great... and i dont want to spoil anything but the End was great... still trying to sell the damn computer..


People find this review helpful!

Hawker23Hawker23

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

Brilliant!

Clean, crisp and smooth animation! The audio was well picked and in sync, the voice overs were really well done. And the concept was well chosen and well executed. Absoulty stunning work!



VaushikVaushik

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

IT was OKAY?????

Hell no that want okay that kicked mighty amounts of ass. How can you say that was okay.

1. CHAINSAWS never just okay
2. That turd burgaling ass CLOWN Dell kid having his ass handed to him.
3. HE didnt get a DELL DUDE.

Perfect fucking ten love the graphics the moves the every damn thing. When I gro wup I want to be like BLEEG

eat more peas


Bleeg responds:

Your crackin me up man


misguidedmartyrmisguidedmartyr

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

okeska kanechi son

tagiro enogo mako son? chi daidai!


People find this review helpful!

MrBlockPlayaMrBlockPlaya

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2003

William is awesome! Steven always deserved to die!

Steven always deserved to die. He's such a panzee ass bastard. William the demon killer is so kool. Gotta love that chain saw man. Like frickin The army of Darkness. Good movie.