Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2003
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Witness the unspeakable evil of the "Bell Dude"

This is loosely based on a TV commercial I saw in 2001 or '02 for Dell computers, when "Steven" the much-hated "Dell Dude" was in all their ads. Of course, now we all know he was in reality a demon, but at the time many were fooled.

Thanks Newgrounds (front page!), and everyone who left reviews.

Running time 2:15

"William" and "Mrs. Lindsay" were names used in the ad. William's mom almost seemed to be attracted to the creepy dude, which I found disturbing. The curly-haired kid never said a word, the poor dumb bastard.

Reviews


KurpapyrKurpapyr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

Brilliant

Stunning graphics and sound !! You kid, rock !! I am waiting for some more....



justinhayabusa1justinhayabusa1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2006

kik ass wil!

wheres the sequel? this kid kiks ass!



GodsBigMikeGodsBigMike

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

Nice

My friends and I watched this when you first made it. To this day, whenever we make fun of Dell, we quote your cartoon. Family Guy is the only other cartoon with such an honor. And the Simpsons. And a couple other cartoons. Anyhow, Nice Job man.



QUINBLZQUINBLZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2006

kewl

i called daddy lucifer this weekend, and he says that were going to build a new circle of hell just for telemarketers, politicians, and others of that sort. theres no way to go deeper into hell, and its to much work to move everyone out a circle, so this new area will be in lucifers frozen ass-hole have fun you losers



spazcowspazcow

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

pretty good

pretty good, seemed like it was lacking substace to me like the random deamon feeling up his mom wtf?