Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2003
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Witness the unspeakable evil of the "Bell Dude"

This is loosely based on a TV commercial I saw in 2001 or '02 for Dell computers, when "Steven" the much-hated "Dell Dude" was in all their ads. Of course, now we all know he was in reality a demon, but at the time many were fooled.

Thanks Newgrounds (front page!), and everyone who left reviews.

Running time 2:15

"William" and "Mrs. Lindsay" were names used in the ad. William's mom almost seemed to be attracted to the creepy dude, which I found disturbing. The curly-haired kid never said a word, the poor dumb bastard.

Reviews


juggaloclownjuggaloclown

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2008

lol funny stuff right there

lol that was awesome but i dont get what the deal with bell is? is it supposed to be makeing fun of dell or what



ilmarilmar

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2008

cool

THIS !ยค#) really makes me smile!!!



TetanoTetano

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2007

very good

good job!


People find this review helpful!

Sol-DestroyerSol-Destroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

Man, I Love This

I have always loved this flash, it so funny! But Needs a sequal, perhapes Vista is a gateway to Hell?

"Now I take my vengance!... OMPH!"

ROFLAWLZORZ!!!!1!!1!!!!one!!1!
!!!!eleventyone!!11!11111!1

-The Sol Destroyer-


People find this review helpful!

twisted-ticktwisted-tick

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

good!

Funny spoof on the old dell ads, the animation in this is very good for how old it is, the demon disguised as a human looked great, and so did the regular demon, but the sound is nothing special though, its a tad short too, still good overall though. A sequel might be nice.