Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2003
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Witness the unspeakable evil of the "Bell Dude"

This is loosely based on a TV commercial I saw in 2001 or '02 for Dell computers, when "Steven" the much-hated "Dell Dude" was in all their ads. Of course, now we all know he was in reality a demon, but at the time many were fooled.

Thanks Newgrounds (front page!), and everyone who left reviews.

Running time 2:15

"William" and "Mrs. Lindsay" were names used in the ad. William's mom almost seemed to be attracted to the creepy dude, which I found disturbing. The curly-haired kid never said a word, the poor dumb bastard.

Reviews


ChronisChronis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

great video

this was well made and very funny plz make more



alexp987alexp987

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

Make more!

Im shocked to see this on Newgrounds, its that good!

get into the animation buisness and start making tv shows now!



felow31felow31

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2005

Worth it

The demon voice was really cheesy but I understand not everything can be high grade recordings. It was worth it in the end though. Good job.



SherlockJesusSherlockJesus

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 3, 2005

Pretty Damn Good!

Even though I liked those old adds, this is a quality piece of work! Wicked humour, action, graphics, and the name is kinda misleading as he turns Demon Killer almost involuntarily, so it's a good surprise. Rock on, dude!



sam-oliversam-oliver

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

Not good!

I dont really see the point its just a sick perverted little thing about a demon hunter, i only gave it 5 3 2 6 0 0 0 is cos it was exactly wat i thought