Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 2, 2003 | 8:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 4: Circus
Art/Animation/Concept/St
ory: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX & Violet-AIM

An interactive adventure story. Watch for clues. Everything you need to solve the riddle is right here in this game. Some people did not get that. I only suggested taking a look at previous episodes only to know more about the story, but it's not necessary. I know that it might be hard for some people, but I also didn't want to make it too easy, like a no-brainer. If you don't get through to the end, you won't be able to go inside the circus or see what's inside it, basically missing out a big chunk of the movie. If you need help, then let me know.
Art/animation/Concept: Violet-AIM
Story: Violet-AIM and XwaynecoltX
Voices: XwaynecoltX and Violet-AIM
Music: written/played by Violet-AIM

Update: Preloader fixed. Few changes made in circus scene.
There are some clues in the reviews so don't read them if u don't want to know any hints.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


TeutonicTeutonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

I like it

Wow awsome stuff, the clown was scary evil voice and all haha, nice flash once again, off to the next one now.


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks


Apeman505Apeman505

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2003

Once again, awesome.

I love this series. It's so original and entertaining to play around in! I love the voice acting. I mean, everyone talking really blandly really sets the mood; it wouldn't work in any other movie. I can't wait to see more!:-D


Violet-AIM responds:

Great, cause there will be more!


bigjuicybigjuicy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

Are the other ones going to be this hard?

It was good but hard as hell!



Ozzie-OlinOzzie-Olin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2003

I liked this game, the style, the voice-overs...

But 2 things confused me.
A: What could possibly be scary to a ghost?
And B: Why did he need to "survive"? Aren't ghosts already dead?

otherwise a very nice game...


Violet-AIM responds:

I've been waiting for a question like that. Ghost motel is a purely fictional story which has nothing to do with our own reality, but it has its own rules of reality, but in order to explain everything to make sense, it would ruin the future stories, which I want to reveal later. About "A", the ghosts were in the spiritual world which is kind of like dreams/nightmares, like how you're not physically experiencing scary things, but it's in the mind that it's scary, so it is scary. About "B", ghosts do get hurt, that part will be explained later in another episode.


McPsydudeMcPsydude

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2004

You have done it again!

brilliant - longer - but dont you think joseph could of spotted the demon? lol - i like the demon in the park and going on the birdie


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks again McPsydude. There was that tail of the demon sticking out, but if Joseph was that curious to see what was on the other end of that tail, then he got what he got.