Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 2, 2003 | 8:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 3, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 4: Circus
Art/Animation/Concept/St
ory: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX & Violet-AIM

An interactive adventure story. Watch for clues. Everything you need to solve the riddle is right here in this game. Some people did not get that. I only suggested taking a look at previous episodes only to know more about the story, but it's not necessary. I know that it might be hard for some people, but I also didn't want to make it too easy, like a no-brainer. If you don't get through to the end, you won't be able to go inside the circus or see what's inside it, basically missing out a big chunk of the movie. If you need help, then let me know.
Art/animation/Concept: Violet-AIM
Story: Violet-AIM and XwaynecoltX
Voices: XwaynecoltX and Violet-AIM
Music: written/played by Violet-AIM

Update: Preloader fixed. Few changes made in circus scene.
There are some clues in the reviews so don't read them if u don't want to know any hints.

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


MR-CloUD001MR-CloUD001

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2007

Clowns are EVIL, EVIL, EVIL!

I liked the movie, was mildly funny (the clown reminded me of Pennywise the Clown). Other than that it was good.

EVIL, EVIL, EVIL Clowns!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!

I can't stand Clowns b/c of Steven King's IT. That movie is sadistic and very f'in scary.

I still watched the movie.

Watched it to get over my fear of Clowns, helped a little.



timothytreadwelltimothytreadwell

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2007

'' Ghost Motel 4: Circus is the best one!''

Ghost Motel 4: Circus is the scariest one yet! If they were to make these at video stores, and you wanted to rent them all, they would all be checked out!



SknotSknot

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2007

damn

the music is so god damn annoyin hey xD btw ray owns lemme help you whit the voice actin plx
stay (sic)



Chilling1ceChilling1ce

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2006

<<Voted 2>>

~Opinion~
I spot lots of mistakes and very little good points man.
Looks like this is one of your worst ones then....

~Ways To Improve~
Give emotion to Joseph's voice,it sounds weak.
The music keeps repeating and is very annoying,you should change it
at different scenes.
The sculptures should move when you move your mouse them just
like the paintings.
The clown's face doesn't fit his fearsome voice.
Joseph should look at the guy with spiked hair when he was talking.

~Extra Comments~
The girl beside was snitched under my nose!
Damn,I hate demons....

Till next time man,
~Ice~



Chelsea147Chelsea147

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2006

good

it was really good
here are the anwsers

the clown's fav food is omlets

hey lost his key chain at the park

his umbrella color is dark green

Graphics-i gave it a seven because it was the best i've seen but it was still really good because a lot of people are way worse then you lol

Style-8 it was original

Sound- i gave a 2 because it was reall annoying and really loud and i couldn't here the characters

Violence- i have it a 0 because there was none

Interactivity- i gave it a 9 because it didn't have a lot but it had a lot of choises

Humor- i gave it an 8 because it wasn't really funny but to me the characters talked funny and looked funny and especaily the painting of the clown in the musem in real life you'd never see that if you did omfg that place where you saw it is really and i mean really reatarded lol like i mean a painting of and clown and omletts lol where would you see it


People find this review helpful!