Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 28, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place October 1, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well, here is episode 3 featuring Fred Durst. By popular demand, Barkley the Bat is gone, but there is a new co-host. This one may be too long, but there was just so much to say! Still trying to find the right direction I want to take this series. I'm finding out just one quote by one dumb celeb is not enough, you really need a whole story. Anyway, your comments really help, and reginold says thanks for the letters! lol. Enjoy!

Reviews


brklynshifterbrklynshifter

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 3, 2003

Liquid Generation Rip-Off

What, did you all get fired from Liquid Generation to produce this bullshit? Or did you try to steer away from the homoerotic overtones Liquid has always flaunted? This is garbage.. trying to get people to pay for this bullshit is a fantasy. Go back to professor butternuts and suck your "wounds"



Asinine-CloakAsinine-Cloak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2003

blah

Your site is bullshit, people need another celebtrity worship outlet like we need a hole in the head.

"dvd release dates"

"the hottest pics in entertainment"

"the first interactive wedsite designed for guys"
(yes wedsite is the correct quote)

You indicate in the first page of the tour that you plan to charge people for that nonsense?

walrus, you are a fucking moron.



LiquidcoreLiquidcore

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2003

cewl

but i have an idea why not give another co-host with each show



Empire-RecordsEmpire-Records

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2003

Meh

Truth be told, Fred is a loser, he's got his problems, but we all do. It was a bit of a rant, too long. A few comments could have been cut out.



OverKill555OverKill555

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2003

Nice

Very good video, there wasn't really a whole lot of content videowise, but the writing completely made up for it.