Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 28, 2003 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place October 1, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well, here is episode 3 featuring Fred Durst. By popular demand, Barkley the Bat is gone, but there is a new co-host. This one may be too long, but there was just so much to say! Still trying to find the right direction I want to take this series. I'm finding out just one quote by one dumb celeb is not enough, you really need a whole story. Anyway, your comments really help, and reginold says thanks for the letters! lol. Enjoy!

Reviews


BeardedBearded

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 29, 2003

Enough.

On the pro side...
The graphics were smooth and it ran well, and the sound too... Reginolds voice fits him....

....other then that ..It may of started off as a funny idea.. But stop pursueing it. Personally I think watching these celebraties lives, then calling them stupid, is well in itself, just stupid. If you think they're stupid quit wasting your time basing your lives around them, and spending 3 hours reading Fred Dursts fantasies. I am in no way defending these celebraties, but good lord... I honestly dont think anyone should care about ben and j-lo's break up or whos boning brittany spears these days. Live your own life, quit watching celebraties, turn off the tv, turn off the computer, go outside. Live.



Irish-RebelIrish-Rebel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2003

Pretty damn good...

It is a bit lengthy, but not too much. Much better cohost too...

Heh, there was a typo... In the letter where Britney is crossed out and Angelina is pened in, it is actually spelled "Agelina"... that's all.



UmbrellaIncREUmbrellaIncRE

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2003

Good, but...

I like the idea, not seriously but it is funny. My only problem is I can't stand the way Reginold speaks, he sounds like he's holding in a bad case of diarrhea.



TequilaTequila

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 29, 2003

Well...

I liked most of the flash, but objected to your comment on J. Lo's ethnic background. I don't see what that has to do with her as a person or a celebrity.



Salty-RockSalty-Rock

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2003

Holy Shit!

Wow! That was great! The funniest one of the three, in my opinion. You may have struck flash gold with this one, my friend. Keep up the good work.