Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 28, 2003 | 7:17 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 29, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

a movie about being dependent and the search for freedom.
---
programs used:
Flash5
Photoshop6
CoolEdit2000
I did NOT use 3D programs of any kind to create this movie. Shapetweening and masks can do wonders as you can see.

Reviews


MisterDielectricMisterDielectric

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2006

Real Cool

Great creation, haven't really seen anything like this. Awesome animation. And the story was very mysterious. wow.



smokeshowsmokeshow

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2006

AWSOME!!!

That's cracy animation skillz... And that's awsome that you used NIN cause i love that song... It went well with it... Show it to Trent Reznor I bet he would like it!



zoomredyzoomredy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2005

AWESOME

ABSOLUTLY WONDERFUL! KEEP IT UP!



riddikriddik

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2005

Amazing

I agree with Angyl that if you did this with no 3D apps, thats amazing! I didn't have high expectations for this one but i was wrong, this is one of the better flashes on this site. keep it up!



AngylAngyl

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2005

Ooh, a tear.

I weep at your immense talent sir. I most certainly understood the symbolism envolved, but even more so I am astonished that you achieved this work with no 3D apps! You need to be teaching this stuff. Namaste.