Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 28, 2003 | 5:52 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Runescape
    Runescape The popular web-based MMORPG has inspired numerous spoofs and tributes!

Author Comments

Check out www.scapetheater.co.cc -- More RS fan fiction media

22th December 2007: EPISODE 2 IS OUT! Go check it out!

20th August 2007: Thanks for the support everyone I will consider making a new one very soon

WARNING: Don't watch if you never played/know what is RuneScape than don't watch or else it will make no sense for you...
--
This isn't a really good movie I made cause I am busy in these days but.
NOTE: If you see systems messages just click the "Click here to close this window" to continue the movie
- Enjoy

Reviews


carlosborja1carlosborja1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2007

quite funny

lmao thats pretty funny



scorchdragonscorchdragon

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

OK

it was ok I guess



SquizSquiz

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2006

Quite bad...

Yeah, not very good, didn't have a very good storyline, pretty boring. Good music though. I want a party hat!!



ShitatsuyaShitatsuya

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2006

im sorry

Yeah that was kind of bad, but hey it had good music. Yeah i love runescape to much to make fun of you..so be happy =)


People find this review helpful!

AnnihilatorKnightAnnihilatorKnight

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 2, 2004

this....sucks...

No onfense but it sucks.....It was good at 1st then it was geting boring.I dont no bout u other people but im only 11.


G79 responds:

then get your butt off the community