Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2003 | 12:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place September 24, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sup , look:
* i strongly recomend to watch previous ep. before if u haven't seen them, but u probably won't listen to me, will ya?
* be patient please, go eat a sandwich or something.
i hope u apreciate the effort i put into this. enjoy !

Reviews


JacklandStudiosJacklandStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2003

Impressive

Just like your ohter work, this was impressive, with this one i became a huge fan, oh, and i really loved the fight sequence.

Keep it as up as you only know how.



Jackimo-LPJackimo-LP

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2003

sUp!

HI JERRY!!! this was by most the C00lest episode yET!!!!!! w00t, u said u;ll post it on tuesday , but i got on at last minute when i had to go to sleep and watched it!!! :P haha. cya Congradulations, 4.30 and counting!!!! PORTAL KING JERRY! all hail JERRY!



reginaldveljohnsonreginaldveljohnson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2003

Goddamned excellent

Wow. I'd never heard of this series before, but Jesus Christ that was sweet. I know I'm just anal retentive, but next time, do a spelling/grammar check. I know there are people like me on this site who are just nit picky but if you just corrected tiny little things like that, then your shorts would be that much closer to perfection (although sound would still be best...though i know voice talent is hard to get without compromising the overall achievement).

Led. An army led by me will destroy the earth.
I'm gonna go back to washing dishes and being Bob Saget now, but thanks.



TimScheffTimScheff

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2003

Wow

I just love this series. Each movie that comes through the portal gets better and better. It says a lot when I just see the "Alien Report III" and get excited about seeing a new episode before I can even click to get it loaded. Well drawn, great story line, and a very nice pacing with cinimatic shots. I'm not sure if voices would add to or detract from the movie as a whole. Either way, I'm just left wanting more.



deadlyorcdeadlyorc

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2003

Good Job

This series is awesome... Will you make more sci-fi stuff in the future?