Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2003 | 12:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place September 24, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sup , look:
* i strongly recomend to watch previous ep. before if u haven't seen them, but u probably won't listen to me, will ya?
* be patient please, go eat a sandwich or something.
i hope u apreciate the effort i put into this. enjoy !

Reviews


ObeyBunnyObeyBunny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Very good

Things I liked:
+3 Fascinating story overall,
+2 Good music
+2 Good pacing (The movie neither drags on, nor seems too short)
+2 Good moment-to-moment action (as apposed to 5 minutes of dead air, or 10 second dialogue segments)
+1You always find good places to end your movies -still a cliffhanger, but somehow not unsatisfying.

Things I didn't like:
-1 for choppy animation. If there were more frames per second, more tween motions, more "in between frames" (I mean, I want to see frames representing the characters at 90, 67.5 ,45, 22.5, etcetera, degree angles when they move.)

Total score:
9/10. (But it's such a weak -1)

Possible improvement:
Aside from adding more Tweens between KeyFrames, maybe you could add a "pause" button in the corner of the screen.

Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

blueboy511blueboy511

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

ah yes

the animation and music got much better, but the animation is still a little off so minus 1



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2009

Better!

This series certainly got better with every new entry! I think this has the best animation so far, as I especially live the clock moving and the glass breaking. It's interesting to make a history of the characters, like how they went to Earth before. I really like the girl character as she just fits the innocent archetype so well. I think I'm starting to see some references to John Woo movies. Anyway, while not what you're most known for, it's great you were able to make a series that got awards with such great animation.



ZulkisZulkis

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

ill

u hooked me. lovin dat whole bro to bro action. personally, am rooting for red. considering this animation was done in 2003, it is excepionally well done. i bow to ur animation skills and creativity



FreyasDaughterFreyasDaughter

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

Just a thought.

Love the animation, love the plot, but I just had to point something out.
Wouldn't alien lifeforms on Earth be more along the lines of the CIA rather then the FBI?