Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2003 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 9/4/2004
Now upgraded with voice overs.
MEDIUM Quality recommended during playback.

As always, we would like to thank you all for your feedback on our series. Although production may be slower, due to school and work, we'll try to bring the new sessions out as soon as possible.
Also, please forgive us for the lack of voice acting. We really want to put some in, but we just don't have the resources for it.
If you would like to know more about our series, please check out websites, for the latest sessions and other information. Thanks again.

Reviews


LekkohLekkoh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2004

WOw

YOu guys sure made a lot of these you must have been doing this a long time nice flash i liked it



smortissmortis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

.......................................

pretty cool fight.......but wtf with those powers?



MasterStalkerMasterStalker

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

no voices!? oh well

I loiked the violence, it was godly



Zieker17Zieker17

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Just plain cool

I like Ghai and Xin's voices, anime like to no end, lol. One thing I disliked though, they say, "They took no damage?" makes watchers think its RPG like. I get it that its fantasy an fights break out and things are unnatural, but that part coulda be phrased better in my opinion, but thas jus me, Good job.



NewtumblingfoolNewtumblingfool

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2003

if you............

had voices this would be a perfect 5 but i gave u a soliud 4. Great movie keep up the good work.


Lifepoint1 responds:

Thanks!