Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2003 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 9/4/2004
Now upgraded with voice overs.
MEDIUM Quality recommended during playback.

As always, we would like to thank you all for your feedback on our series. Although production may be slower, due to school and work, we'll try to bring the new sessions out as soon as possible.
Also, please forgive us for the lack of voice acting. We really want to put some in, but we just don't have the resources for it.
If you would like to know more about our series, please check out websites, for the latest sessions and other information. Thanks again.

Reviews


Uchihamaiden555Uchihamaiden555

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2008

awesome...............

lots of hot guys........
beatin the crap outta people.
I could get into this!



Unopened-WoundUnopened-Wound

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

He annouced his moves!...Haha

That was still very great, you guys did a fantastic good with this one as well!! " He took no Damage.." how could she tell that even with the laugh, what did he have an HP bar haha. Oh and she kicked mad ass!



CYL1981CYL1981

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2003

truly amazing

excellent job, seriously.. but where did you get your sounds?



Death-Awaits-UDeath-Awaits-U

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2003

HELL YEAH!!!!

I WATCHED ALL THE OTHER ONES YOU DID UP UNTIL THIS POINT AND I HAVEN'T BEEN DISAPOINTED YET. THESE ARE SOME SWEET ASS FALSHES, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.


People find this review helpful!

neko420neko420

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2006

Wow...

Ghai and Xin look too much a like to me...