Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2003 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 9/4/2004
Now upgraded with voice overs.
MEDIUM Quality recommended during playback.

As always, we would like to thank you all for your feedback on our series. Although production may be slower, due to school and work, we'll try to bring the new sessions out as soon as possible.
Also, please forgive us for the lack of voice acting. We really want to put some in, but we just don't have the resources for it.
If you would like to know more about our series, please check out websites, for the latest sessions and other information. Thanks again.

Reviews


clear-kinomotoclear-kinomoto

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2004

now things get interesting....

Now, your not just dealing with fighting, but martial arts and magic. Very classy...



VelvetDarkRocksVelvetDarkRocks

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 27, 2004

I have no idea who that girl was, but I kinda like her. Xin looked much cooler in this one, I just don't like his square shoulders.

Really good work on the blood when Xin hit that new guy. He did seem to have powers beyond mere fighting, but then again, Xin did kick his ass. I just didn't like it how you called it damage. It was still a really cool movie with good music, and I would love to see more.

~VelvetDarkRocks~



Chibi-Choco-MooChibi-Choco-Moo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2004

Once again I applaude your work

Keep up the good work, and I hope to see more of XIN =D



NyteNyte

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2004

Great!

It was alot more smooth, but I don't really get where this part falls into place, are they recruiting or just pissed off? If I watch it again I migh understand. Awesome job.



OctavioOctavio

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2004

Nice

The Movement in the kicks in this one were definately a lot swifter, as was the motion in this movie.