Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2003 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 9/4/2004
Now upgraded with voice overs.
MEDIUM Quality recommended during playback.

As always, we would like to thank you all for your feedback on our series. Although production may be slower, due to school and work, we'll try to bring the new sessions out as soon as possible.
Also, please forgive us for the lack of voice acting. We really want to put some in, but we just don't have the resources for it.
If you would like to know more about our series, please check out websites, for the latest sessions and other information. Thanks again.

Reviews


JollyG87JollyG87

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

Cool violence in some areas, but a little lame!

All of these are a bit short, making them somewhat underwhelming and the DBZ ripoffs aren't helping the series any. Still, it had a couple cool violent scenes.



PsycoBurkePsycoBurke

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

A slight step down

Until this one I thought the series was going very well. Except for the fight in number two...

But the loss of the voices as we as the ... 'super moves' that they used made this one alittle... lame. Still keeping good with the series though.



nowayout1nowayout1

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

not bad

gotta work on sounds ect when to play them other wise great



MegaGoldMegaGold

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

Amazing Fighting

It was good, but one thing. Where are the voices! I can not wait till you update that part!



MasterStalkerMasterStalker

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

no voices!? oh well

I loiked the violence, it was godly